Uncategorized

A few bites…

My first entry!  How exciting and intimidating.  I have been wanting to create a blog for quite sometime.  I guess I feel that I have something to contribute and someone out there may want to read it.  Who knows.  I am a mother of 4 boys…yes 4 kids and they are boys and no I am not sad that I do not have a girl.  My oldest is 10 and my youngest is 6 weeks.  I have quite a span there!

I absolutely love my family and we try to spend as much time together as possible.  We are lovers of anything Disney (we go to Disneyland practically every month and we live about 7 hours away) and enjoy running.  This blog will be about just those things – my love for my family and are “hobbies” along with the crazy and chaotic things that go along with being a full time working mom with four young children trying to get by day to day.

Enjoy!

Standard

Leave a comment